NASA Annual Special Awards of Excellence

Hit Counter since 8-3-06

[ Terry McGowan Memorial Referee Award ]

[ Jim Ayers Meet Director of the Year Award ]

[ Chris Wrenn Memorial Junior Lifter of the Year Award ]

[ Eddy Payne - Mr. Enthusiasm Award ]


Terry McGowan Memorial

Excellence in Powerlifting

Natural Athlete Strength Association's

Award for Excellence in Refereeing




"Jim Ayers Memorial

Meet Director of the Year Award"

Jim Ayers, Wichita, KS


(This Award began in 2006)




"2011 Chris Wren (OK) Memorial Award"

Awarded to the Top Lifter in the High School, Teenage & Youth





Eddy Payne (NC) Memorial - "Mr. Excitement" Award

Awarded to the most exciting lifter in NASA each year